I thought number 1 tasted really good. it was creamy and i gave it a high rating for the vanilla taste. This one also melted very quickly once you ate it.
Number 2 I thought was really good. This one i thought tasted like number 1 and it was one of my favorites.
Number 3 I thought that it tasted very bland. It had no flavor and i felt like it tasted like sugary milk.
Number 4 I did not like at all. I thought that it had a butterry and fluffy texture.
Number 5 i thought tasted okay. It was really thick and had a good vanilla taste.
Number 6 i definitely thought it was the worst. It’s texture was like #4, very fluffy and it tasted like whipped butter. I thought it tasted so gross that i couldn’t finish eating it.
Overall, my favorite was number 1 and 2. They had the perfect creamy texture and tasted delicious 🙂